We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Lorenzo de Flores is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to San Lorenzo de Flores recently found by travellers

San Lorenzo de Flores is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    NTE
    Nantes
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$563
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 25 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$585
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$599
    PAR
    Paris
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 4 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$604
    BSL
    Basel
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Mon, 4 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$639
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$687
    NCE
    Nice
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$695
    VCE
    Venice
    SJO
    San Jose
    Iberia

    Sat, 18 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$727
    MRS
    Marseille
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$730
Flight stats for San Lorenzo de Flores - did you know?
  • San Lorenzo de Flores is 5 km from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 155 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Lorenzo de Flores