We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to St. Kitts

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$399
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 8 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
US$399
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$493
Aeroflot
Mon, 22 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$493
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$501
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 22 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$501
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$508
SAS
Tue, 27 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
US$508
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$630
Air France
Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$630
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$644
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$644
Amsterdam
AMS
Washington DC
WAS
US$671
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 13 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
US$671
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$676
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$676
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$688
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$688
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$713
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$713
Charming hotels in St. Kitts
Ottley's Plantation Inn
Ottley's Plantation Inn
510 Reviews
St. Kitts
from
Rock Haven Bed & Breakfast
Rock Haven Bed & Breakfast
63 Reviews
St. Kitts
from
Belle Mont Farm
Belle Mont Farm
76 Reviews
St. Kitts
from
Royal St. Kitts Hotel
Royal St. Kitts Hotel
80 Reviews
St. Kitts
from
Flight stats for St. Kitts - did you know?
  • Golden Rock Airport is the closest major airport to St. Kitts.
  • Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Golden Rock Airport.
    • Golden Rock Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 89 domestic flights and 15 international flights depart from Golden Rock Airport.
Show More