We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

El Yunque National Forest is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)


Cheap flights to El Yunque National Forest recently found by travellers

El Yunque National Forest is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

    SVQ
    Seville
    SJU
    San Juan
    British Airways

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$364
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SJU
    San Juan

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$450
    HEL
    Helsinki
    SJU
    San Juan

    Sat, 18 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$464
    OVD
    Oviedo
    SJU
    San Juan
    Iberia

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$466
    VLC
    Valencia
    SJU
    San Juan
    British Airways

    Thu, 9 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$468
    ROM
    Rome
    SJU
    San Juan
    Air Europa

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$471
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SJU
    San Juan
    Iberia

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$509
    MAD
    Madrid
    SJU
    San Juan
    United Airlines

    Fri, 31 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$545
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SJU
    San Juan
    British Airways

    Wed, 1 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$575
    VIE
    Vienna
    SJU
    San Juan
    British Airways

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$580
Several popular airlines fly into Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for El Yunque National Forest - did you know?
  • El Yunque National Forest is 26 km from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico).
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.
    • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 553 domestic flights and 3,017 international flights depart from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in El Yunque National Forest