We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kingston is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Kingston recently found by travellers

Kingston is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    CGN
    Bonn
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Germanwings

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$503
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Germanwings

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$565
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Condor

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$655
    ROM
    Rome
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Fri, 1 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$677
    MIL
    Milan
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Thu, 28 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$700
    DUB
    Dublin
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$746
    VIE
    Vienna
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Sun, 29 Oct - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$769
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Sat, 10 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$770
    MUC
    Munich
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    United Airlines

    Wed, 12 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$795
Several popular airlines fly into Sangster Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kingston - did you know?
  • Kingston is 131 km from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kingston