We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jamaica is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Jamaica recently found by travellers

Jamaica is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    BER
    Berlin
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Germanwings

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$605
    MUC
    Munich
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Condor

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$623
    TRN
    Turin
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Tue, 20 Feb - Wed, 2 May
    US$635
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Condor

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$645
    CGN
    Bonn
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Eurowings

    Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$689
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Wed, 13 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$730
    ROM
    Rome
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$733
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Fri, 27 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$771
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Sat, 11 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$790
    STR
    Stuttgart
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Air Canada

    Sat, 25 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$790
Flight stats for Jamaica - did you know?
  • Jamaica is 71 km from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jamaica