We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

La Romana is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)


Cheap flights to La Romana recently found by travellers

La Romana is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)

    BRU
    Brussels
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$548
    MUC
    Munich
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Fri, 6 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$615
    PAR
    Paris
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Mon, 11 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$623
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Iberia

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$625
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Thu, 11 Jan - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$668
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Thu, 14 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$675
    FLR
    Florence
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo

    Mon, 6 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$697
    MAD
    Madrid
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$750
    VLC
    Valencia
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air France

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$798
Flight stats for La Romana - did you know?
  • La Romana is 73 km from Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic).
  • Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Las Americas Airport.
    • Las Americas Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from Las Americas Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Romana