We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Moyogalpa is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)


Cheap flights to Moyogalpa recently found by travellers

Moyogalpa is served by Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)

    BRU
    Brussels
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$551
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MGA
    Managua

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$561
    LYS
    Lyon
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$566
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MGA
    Managua

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$568
    MAD
    Madrid
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 1 Feb - Fri, 2 Mar
    US$574
    PAR
    Paris
    MGA
    Managua
    Air Canada

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$610
    MRS
    Marseille
    MGA
    Managua

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$616
    BIO
    Bilbao
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 30 Nov - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$620
    VLC
    Valencia
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$624
    CFE
    Clermont-Ferrand
    MGA
    Managua

    Thu, 11 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$681
Flight stats for Moyogalpa - did you know?
  • Moyogalpa is 84 km from Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua).
  • Augusto C Sandino Airport (Managua, Nicaragua)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Augusto C Sandino Airport.
    • Augusto C Sandino Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Augusto C Sandino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Moyogalpa