We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Shannonbridge

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Shannonbridge, Ireland  recently found by travellers
Paris
PAR
Dublin
DUB
US$24
Ryanair
Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
US$24
Hamburg
HAM
Dublin
DUB
US$35
Ryanair
Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
US$35
Amsterdam
AMS
Dublin
DUB
US$40
Ryanair
Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
US$40
Memmingen
FMM
Dublin
DUB
US$40
Ryanair
Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
US$40
Stuttgart
STR
Dublin
DUB
US$40
Ryanair
Wed, 6 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
US$40
Frankfurt
FRA
Dublin
DUB
US$42
Ryanair
Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
US$42
Bonn
CGN
Dublin
DUB
US$45
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
US$45
Munich
MUC
Dublin
DUB
US$45
Ryanair
Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
US$45
Nantes
NTE
Dublin
DUB
US$51
Ryanair
Sun, 10 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
US$51
Milan
MIL
Dublin
DUB
US$52
Ryanair
Fri, 12 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$52
Hotels with free breakfast in Shannonbridge
Athlone Springs Hotel
Athlone Springs Hotel
952 Reviews
Athlone, Ireland
from
Shearwater Hotel
Shearwater Hotel
810 Reviews
Ballinasloe, Ireland
from
Clonmacnoise B&B
Clonmacnoise B&B
46 Reviews
Shannonbridge, Ireland
from
Kajon House B&B
Kajon House B&B
267 Reviews
Creevagh, Ireland
from
Flight stats for Shannonbridge - did you know?
  • Shannonbridge is 120 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 157 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 4,163 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.
Show More