We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Racha Yai is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Ko Racha Yai recently found by travellers

Ko Racha Yai is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    MOW
    Moscow
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$459
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    HKT
    Phuket
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 1 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$508
    BUD
    Budapest
    HKT
    Phuket
    Emirates

    Sun, 1 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$540
    IST
    Istanbul
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$558
    HAM
    Hamburg
    HKT
    Phuket
    air berlin

    Wed, 14 Feb - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$605
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, 3 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$630
    HEL
    Helsinki
    HKT
    Phuket
    Finnair

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$633
    MIL
    Milan
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$640
    BCN
    Barcelona
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Mon, 25 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$646
    MUC
    Munich
    HKT
    Phuket
    Emirates

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$649
Flight stats for Ko Racha Yai - did you know?
  • Ko Racha Yai is 57 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Racha Yai