We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rohtak is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Rohtak recently found by travellers

Rohtak is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    MIL
    Milan
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air France

    Mon, 26 Feb - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$444
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$449
    MRS
    Marseille
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$453
    ATH
    Athens
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$457
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$466
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$471
    VIE
    Vienna
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$485
    LYS
    Lyon
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$492
    ALC
    Alicante
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 13 Sep - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$506
    VCE
    Venice
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$507
Flight stats for Rohtak - did you know?
  • Rohtak is 1,154 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rohtak