We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phuket Town recently found by travellers

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    HKT
    Phuket
    Etihad Airways

    Sat, 3 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    €361
    ROM
    Rome
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Sun, 10 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    €414
    HEL
    Helsinki
    HKT
    Phuket
    Cathay Pacific

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    €424
    PAR
    Paris
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 29 May
    €445
    MAD
    Madrid
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    €452
    MIL
    Milan
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    €456
    MOW
    Moscow
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 13 May - Fri, 19 May
    €457
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HKT
    Phuket
    airberlin

    Thu, 4 May - Tue, 16 May
    €465
    MUC
    Munich
    HKT
    Phuket

    Mon, 1 May - Thu, 11 May
    €467
    CGN
    Bonn
    HKT
    Phuket
    Germanwings

    Mon, 24 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    €470
Several popular airlines fly into Phuket Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Phuket Town - did you know?
  • Phuket Town is 26 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket Town