We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phuket Town recently found by travellers

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    VCE
    Venice
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$435
    ROM
    Rome
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$467
    BUD
    Budapest
    HKT
    Phuket
    Emirates

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$493
    LED
    St. Petersburg
    HKT
    Phuket
    Hainan Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$498
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HKT
    Phuket

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$498
    MOW
    Moscow
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$498
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    HKT
    Phuket
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$527
    MAD
    Madrid
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$529
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$561
    MUC
    Munich
    HKT
    Phuket
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$570
Flight stats for Phuket Town - did you know?
  • Phuket Town is 26 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket Town