We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phuket Town recently found by travellers

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    MOW
    Moscow
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 17 May - Sat, 19 May
    US$564
    HAM
    Hamburg
    HKT
    Phuket
    air berlin (no longer operating)

    Wed, 14 Feb - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$610
    MIL
    Milan
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$645
    HEL
    Helsinki
    HKT
    Phuket
    Finnair

    Fri, 20 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
    US$650
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air China

    Sat, 7 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
    US$671
    IST
    Istanbul
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 21 May - Sun, 27 May
    US$677
    ATH
    Athens
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$768
    CGN
    Bonn
    HKT
    Phuket
    Eurowings

    Sun, 22 Apr - Thu, 26 Apr
    US$769
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Wed, 2 May - Wed, 23 May
    US$817
    MPL
    Montpellier
    HKT
    Phuket
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 3 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$1,070
Flight stats for Phuket Town - did you know?
  • Phuket Town is 26 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,658 domestic flights and 871 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket Town