We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phuket Town recently found by travellers

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    MIL
    Milan
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 31 Jan - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$443
    ROM
    Rome
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$466
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HKT
    Phuket

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$483
    PAR
    Paris
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Sun, 3 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$491
    MOW
    Moscow
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 8 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$493
    BUD
    Budapest
    HKT
    Phuket
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$503
    HEL
    Helsinki
    HKT
    Phuket
    Cathay Pacific

    Mon, 29 Jan - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$506
    MUC
    Munich
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$535
    VCE
    Venice
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 16 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$538
    BER
    Berlin
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$540
Several popular airlines fly into Phuket Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Phuket Town - did you know?
  • Phuket Town is 26 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket Town