We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phuket Town recently found by travellers

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    MIL
    Milan
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$481
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    HKT
    Phuket
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 1 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$488
    MOW
    Moscow
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 27 May - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$512
    PAR
    Paris
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Airways

    Tue, 10 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$552
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$558
    LYS
    Lyon
    HKT
    Phuket
    Aeroflot

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$560
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    HKT
    Phuket
    air berlin

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$565
    ATH
    Athens
    HKT
    Phuket

    Tue, 17 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$583
    NCE
    Nice
    HKT
    Phuket
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$593
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    HKT
    Phuket
    Etihad Airways

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$598
Flight stats for Phuket Town - did you know?
  • Phuket Town is 26 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket Town