We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Namche Bazaar is served by Tribhuvan Airport (Kathmandu, Nepal)


Cheap flights to Namche Bazaar recently found by travellers

Namche Bazaar is served by Tribhuvan Airport (Kathmandu, Nepal)

    IST
    Istanbul
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$534
    BCN
    Barcelona
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$595
    MAD
    Madrid
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$619
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$661
    PAR
    Paris
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    Air India

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$683
    VCE
    Venice
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$708
    TLS
    Toulouse
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 27 Dec - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$742
    PNA
    Pamplona
    KTM
    Kathmandu

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$765
    MPL
    Montpellier
    KTM
    Kathmandu

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$774
    ALC
    Alicante
    KTM
    Kathmandu

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$775
Flight stats for Namche Bazaar - did you know?
  • Namche Bazaar is 133 km from Tribhuvan Airport (Kathmandu, Nepal).
  • Tribhuvan Airport (Kathmandu, Nepal)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Tribhuvan Airport.
    • Tribhuvan Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 308 domestic flights and 455 international flights depart from Tribhuvan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Namche Bazaar