We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Pedro is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to San Pedro recently found by travellers

San Pedro is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    MRS
    Marseille
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$650
    VIE
    Vienna
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$663
    DUB
    Dublin
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$724
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Iberia

    Sun, 12 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$774
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Alitalia

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$812
    AGP
    Malaga
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$812
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$813
    TRN
    Turin
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Alitalia

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$819
    PAR
    Paris
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Air France

    Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$878
    NAP
    Naples
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Alitalia

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$888
Flight stats for San Pedro - did you know?
  • San Pedro is 152 km from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,463 domestic flights and 414 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.
  • San Pedro is 165 km from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 219 domestic flights and 698 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Pedro