We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rocca Pietore is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Rocca Pietore recently found by travellers

Rocca Pietore is served by 2 Rome area airports

    BCN
    Barcelona
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$30
    CAG
    Cagliari
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Thu, 18 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$31
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$34
    MLA
    Valletta
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Thu, 22 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$34
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Mon, 29 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$34
    PMO
    Palermo
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$35
    PAR
    Paris
    ROM
    Rome
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 21 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$35
    BER
    Berlin
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$39
    BRU
    Brussels
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$39
    MAD
    Madrid
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Wed, 28 Feb - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$43
Flight stats for Rocca Pietore - did you know?
  • Rocca Pietore is 518 km from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 9 domestic flights and 177 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.
  • Rocca Pietore is 515 km from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 104 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,302 domestic flights and 2,529 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rocca Pietore