We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ledenitzen is served by Vienna Intl Airport (Vienna, Austria)


Cheap flights to Ledenitzen recently found by travellers

Ledenitzen is served by Vienna Intl Airport (Vienna, Austria)

    ROM
    Rome
    VIE
    Vienna

    Mon, 24 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    €60
    BER
    Berlin
    VIE
    Vienna
    easyJet

    Wed, 26 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    €70
    NAP
    Naples
    VIE
    Vienna
    easyJet

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 30 May
    €75
    BCN
    Barcelona
    VIE
    Vienna
    Germanwings

    Wed, 22 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    €76
    HAJ
    Hannover
    VIE
    Vienna

    Tue, 12 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    €76
    CGN
    Bonn
    VIE
    Vienna
    Germanwings

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    €80
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    VIE
    Vienna
    Eurowings

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    €85
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    VIE
    Vienna
    Eurowings

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    €86
    PAR
    Paris
    VIE
    Vienna

    Wed, 29 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    €93
    NCE
    Nice
    VIE
    Vienna
    Eurowings

    Thu, 4 May - Fri, 12 May
    €94
Several popular airlines fly into Vienna Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ledenitzen - did you know?
  • Ledenitzen is 261 km from Vienna Intl Airport (Vienna, Austria).
  • Vienna Intl Airport (Vienna, Austria)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Vienna Intl Airport.
    • Vienna Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 184 cities.
    • Every week, at least 651 domestic flights and 6,160 international flights depart from Vienna Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ledenitzen