We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kanoni is served by I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)


Cheap flights to Kanoni recently found by travellers

Kanoni is served by I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)

    MIL
    Milan
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$62
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    CFU
    Corfu
    Volotea

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$65
    CGN
    Bonn
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Sun, 29 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$66
    BRU
    Brussels
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$68
    ROM
    Rome
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$76
    VCE
    Venice
    CFU
    Corfu
    Ryanair

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$79
    ATH
    Athens
    CFU
    Corfu

    Sat, 23 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$87
    TLS
    Toulouse
    CFU
    Corfu
    Volotea

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$88
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CFU
    Corfu
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$116
    BRI
    Bari
    CFU
    Corfu
    Volotea

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$145
Flight stats for Kanoni - did you know?
  • Kanoni is 1 km from I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece).
  • I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of I. Kapodistrias Airport.
    • I. Kapodistrias Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from I. Kapodistrias Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kanoni