We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Alykanas is served by Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece)


Cheap flights to Alykanas recently found by travellers

Alykanas is served by Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$133
    ATH
    Athens
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Sky Express Airline

    Mon, 23 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
    US$139
    MUC
    Munich
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$147
    VIE
    Vienna
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    TUIfly (Germany)

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$149
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Germanwings

    Sun, 29 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$153
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Condor

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$183
    PAR
    Paris
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$184
    ROM
    Rome
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$227
    BRI
    Bari
    ZTH
    Zakynthos

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$227
    MIL
    Milan
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$255
Flight stats for Alykanas - did you know?
  • Alykanas is 13 km from Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece).
  • Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Zakinthos Airport.
    • Zakinthos Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 48 domestic flights and 176 international flights depart from Zakinthos Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alykanas