We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stalos is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)


Cheap flights to Stalos recently found by travellers

Stalos is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)

    NAP
    Naples
    HER
    Heraklion
    Volotea

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$78
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    HER
    Heraklion
    Ellinair

    Sun, 24 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$96
    ROM
    Rome
    HER
    Heraklion

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$104
    ATH
    Athens
    HER
    Heraklion
    Ellinair

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$106
    MUC
    Munich
    HER
    Heraklion

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$120
    PMO
    Palermo
    HER
    Heraklion
    Volotea

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$133
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$139
    PAR
    Paris
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 26 Feb - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$143
    HAM
    Hamburg
    HER
    Heraklion
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$149
    MIL
    Milan
    HER
    Heraklion

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$173
Flight stats for Stalos - did you know?
  • Stalos is 113 km from N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece).
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 210 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stalos