We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Patalavaca is served by Airport De Gran Canaria (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain)


Cheap flights to Patalavaca recently found by travellers

Patalavaca is served by Airport De Gran Canaria (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain)

    SVQ
    Seville
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$47
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$51
    MAD
    Madrid
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Ryanair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$51
    VLC
    Valencia
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Ryanair

    Sun, 3 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$51
    AGP
    Malaga
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$58
    BIO
    Bilbao
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$64
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Ryanair

    Sun, 24 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$64
    FUE
    Fuerteventura
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Canaryfly

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$70
    BSL
    Basel
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    easyJet

    Thu, 11 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$79
    NTE
    Nantes
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    Volotea

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$84
Flight stats for Patalavaca - did you know?
  • Patalavaca is 34 km from Airport De Gran Canaria (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain).
  • Airport De Gran Canaria (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Airport De Gran Canaria.
    • Airport De Gran Canaria offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,589 international flights depart from Airport De Gran Canaria.

Shop for hotels in Patalavaca