We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Milina is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Milina recently found by travellers

Milina is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    RHO
    Rhodes
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$19
    BER
    Berlin
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$31
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$46
    BRU
    Brussels
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$51
    BLQ
    Bologna
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Mon, 15 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$51
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$51
    MIL
    Milan
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Thu, 25 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$52
    ROM
    Rome
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Thu, 25 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$52
    HER
    Heraklion
    ATH
    Athens
    Sky Express Airline

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$77
    IST
    Istanbul
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 9 May - Wed, 23 May
    US$81
Flight stats for Milina - did you know?
  • Milina is 151 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 131 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,565 domestic flights and 2,437 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Milina