We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Styra is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Styra recently found by travellers

Styra is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Feb - Mon, 27 Feb
    €31
    ROM
    Rome
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    €39
    BER
    Berlin
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    €40
    CHQ
    Chania Town
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sat, 11 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    €44
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Mon, 22 May - Sat, 27 May
    €48
    JTR
    Santorini
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    €51
    MIL
    Milan
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    €86
    VCE
    Venice
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    €100
    HER
    Heraklion
    ATH
    Athens
    Olympic Air

    Sat, 21 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    €111
    NCE
    Nice
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    €115
Several popular airlines fly into Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Styra - did you know?
  • Styra is 35 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Styra