We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Styra is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)


Cheap flights to Styra recently found by travellers

Styra is served by Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)

    RHO
    Rhodes
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$34
    BER
    Berlin
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$39
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$46
    BRU
    Brussels
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$51
    BLQ
    Bologna
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$51
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 3 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$51
    MIL
    Milan
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$55
    ROM
    Rome
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$55
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    ATH
    Athens
    Blue Air

    Thu, 1 Mar - Mon, 5 Mar
    US$77
    IST
    Istanbul
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 19 Sep - Wed, 26 Sep
    US$81
Flight stats for Styra - did you know?
  • Styra is 35 km from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece).
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 131 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,565 domestic flights and 2,437 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Styra