We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Salybia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Salybia, Trinidad  recently found by travellers
Caracas
CCS
Port of Spain
POS
US$576
Caribbean Airlines
Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
US$576
Lisbon
LIS
Port of Spain
POS
US$724
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
US$724
Rome
ROM
Port of Spain
POS
US$760
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
US$760
Zurich
ZRH
Port of Spain
POS
US$865
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 8 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
US$865
Amsterdam
AMS
Port of Spain
POS
US$976
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 1 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$976
Buenos Aires
BUE
Port of Spain
POS
US$1,140
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 20 Apr - Thu, 3 May
US$1,140
Bordeaux
BOD
Port of Spain
POS
US$2,155
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
US$2,155
Playa del Este Resort
Playa del Este Resort
122 Reviews
Trinidad
from
Salybia Nature Resort & Spa
Salybia Nature Resort & Spa
141 Reviews
Trinidad
from
Acajou Hotel
Acajou Hotel
192 Reviews
Trinidad
from
Mt Plaisir Estate Hotel
Mt Plaisir Estate Hotel
175 Reviews
Trinidad
from
Flight stats for Salybia - did you know?
  • Salybia is 48 km from Piarco Airport (Port of Spain, Trinidad).
  • Piarco Airport (Port of Spain, Trinidad)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Piarco Airport.
    • Piarco Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 247 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Piarco Airport.
Show More