We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint Michael Parish is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)


Cheap flights to Saint Michael Parish recently found by travellers

Saint Michael Parish is served by Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)

    VCE
    Venice
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Thu, 1 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$592
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Tue, 9 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$747
    STR
    Stuttgart
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 4 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$823
    FLR
    Florence
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 31 Dec - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$826
    BER
    Berlin
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 4 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$829
    SNN
    Shannon
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 6 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$995
    ATH
    Athens
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Air Canada

    Sun, 1 Apr - Mon, 9 Apr
    US$1,036
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 26 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$1,061
    TRS
    Trieste
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 29 Jan - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$2,313
Flight stats for Saint Michael Parish - did you know?
  • Saint Michael Parish is 12 km from Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados).
  • Grantley Adams Intl Airport (Bridgetown, Barbados)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Grantley Adams Intl Airport.
    • Grantley Adams Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 74 domestic flights and 104 international flights depart from Grantley Adams Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint Michael Parish