We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bali is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)


Cheap flights to Bali recently found by travellers

Bali is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)

    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    HER
    Heraklion
    Ellinair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$79
    RHO
    Rhodes
    HER
    Heraklion
    Olympic Air

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$83
    HAJ
    Hannover
    HER
    Heraklion
    Germanwings

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$89
    ATH
    Athens
    HER
    Heraklion
    Ellinair

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$94
    ROM
    Rome
    HER
    Heraklion
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$95
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    HER
    Heraklion
    Condor

    Fri, 23 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$114
    BER
    Berlin
    HER
    Heraklion
    Ellinair

    Wed, 12 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$116
    NAP
    Naples
    HER
    Heraklion
    Volotea

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$129
    HAM
    Hamburg
    HER
    Heraklion

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$130
    MUC
    Munich
    HER
    Heraklion
    Ellinair

    Mon, 26 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$132
Flight stats for Bali - did you know?
  • Bali is 277 km from N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece).
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 210 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bali