We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Stamsund, Norway

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Stamsund, Norwayrecently found by travellers
Barcelona
BCN
Oslo
OSL
US$59
Vueling Airlines
Wed, 18 Apr - Fri, 4 May
US$59
Berlin
BER
Oslo
OSL
US$79
Norwegian
Thu, 1 Feb - Sat, 3 Feb
US$79
Milan
MIL
Oslo
OSL
US$85
Ryanair
Sun, 7 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
US$85
Amsterdam
AMS
Oslo
OSL
US$92
SAS
Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$92
Gdansk
GDN
Oslo
OSL
US$94
SAS
Fri, 23 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$94
Stockholm County
STO
Oslo
OSL
US$97
Ethiopian Airlines
Fri, 27 Apr - Wed, 2 May
US$97
Dublin
DUB
Oslo
OSL
US$97
SAS
Thu, 26 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
US$97
Helsinki
HEL
Oslo
OSL
US$97
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
US$97
Paris
PAR
Oslo
OSL
US$99
Norwegian
Fri, 9 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
US$99
Madrid
MAD
Oslo
OSL
US$100
Sat, 3 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
US$100
Anne Gerd's Lofoten
Anne Gerd's Lofoten
102 Reviews
Vestvagoy, Norway
from
Stamsund Lofoten
Stamsund Lofoten
22 Reviews
Vestvagoy, Norway
from
Lofoten Panorama
Lofoten Panorama
6 Reviews
Vestvagoy, Norway
from
Thon Hotel Lofoten
Thon Hotel Lofoten
581 Reviews
Svolvaer, Norway
from
Flight stats for Stamsund - did you know?
  • Stamsund is 892 km from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,730 domestic flights and 2,499 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.
  • Stamsund is 1,010 km from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 81 domestic flights and 186 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.
Show More