We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Shimoga is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Shimoga recently found by travellers

Shimoga is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    PAR
    Paris
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Brussels Airlines

    Mon, 7 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    €338
    MIL
    Milan
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Sun, 21 May
    €361
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    €380
    VIE
    Vienna
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Emirates

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    €387
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Gulf Air

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    €407
    MRS
    Marseille
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Brussels Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Tue, 1 Aug
    €408
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 9 Mar
    €408
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 11 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    €414
    TLS
    Toulouse
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 15 May
    €421
    LYS
    Lyon
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Brussels Airlines

    Sat, 8 Jul - Tue, 5 Sep
    €421
Several popular airlines fly into Mumbai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Shimoga - did you know?
  • Shimoga is 644 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shimoga