We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Yumen is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)


Cheap flights to Yumen recently found by travellers

Yumen is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)

    VVO
    Vladivostok
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$219
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Sun, 17 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$241
    IKT
    Irkutsk
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$301
    MOW
    Moscow
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 17 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$355
    LED
    St. Petersburg
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$441
    FLR
    Florence
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, 28 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$461
    DUB
    Dublin
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Sun, 1 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$464
    LYS
    Lyon
    BJS
    Beijing

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$488
    ROM
    Rome
    BJS
    Beijing
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Wed, 27 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$492
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$501
Flight stats for Yumen - did you know?
  • Yumen is 1,663 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.