We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

St. Niklaus is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to St. Niklaus recently found by travellers

St. Niklaus is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 27 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$38
    RTM
    Rotterdam
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Transavia

    Sat, 31 Mar - Sun, 1 Apr
    US$62
    LPA
    Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 18 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$71
    NCE
    Nice
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$73
    ROM
    Rome
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$81
    OPO
    Porto
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    TAP Portugal

    Tue, 30 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$83
    PAR
    Paris
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Thu, 18 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$87
    MAD
    Madrid
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    easyJet

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$88
    CTA
    Catania
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 31 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
    US$94
    FLR
    Florence
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, 7 Jun - Sun, 10 Jun
    US$95
Flight stats for St. Niklaus - did you know?
  • St. Niklaus is 130 km from Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland).
  • Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Geneve-Cointrin Airport.
    • Geneve-Cointrin Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 249 domestic flights and 3,086 international flights depart from Geneve-Cointrin Airport.

Shop for hotels in St. Niklaus