We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Gengenbach is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)


Cheap flights to Gengenbach recently found by travellers

Gengenbach is served by Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)

    MAD
    Madrid
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Air Europa

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$74
    BER
    Berlin
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    airberlin

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$90
    PAR
    Paris
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Air France

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$95
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$106
    VIE
    Vienna
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Austrian Airlines

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$111
    MUC
    Munich
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$117
    KTW
    Katowice
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 14 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$122
    KRK
    Krakow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$128
    HAM
    Hamburg
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 9 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$129
    MIL
    Milan
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$130
Several popular airlines fly into Frankfurt Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Gengenbach - did you know?
  • Gengenbach is 186 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gengenbach