We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

El Masnou is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to El Masnou recently found by travellers

El Masnou is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$19
    TRN
    Turin
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$24
    AGP
    Malaga
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$26
    BRU
    Brussels
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$31
    PAR
    Paris
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$33
    ROM
    Rome
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$35
    MIL
    Milan
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$39
    DUB
    Dublin
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$40
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$40
    BER
    Berlin
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$44
Flight stats for El Masnou - did you know?
  • El Masnou is 28 km from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 186 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,307 domestic flights and 5,441 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in El Masnou