We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Laesoe Island is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Laesoe Island recently found by travellers

Laesoe Island is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    CGN
    Bonn
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$28
    MIL
    Milan
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$37
    DUB
    Dublin
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$38
    ROM
    Rome
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$45
    AGP
    Malaga
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$53
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$54
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$64
    BER
    Berlin
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Fri, 5 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$68
    PAR
    Paris
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Tue, 16 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$73
    LYS
    Lyon
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$78
Flight stats for Laesoe Island - did you know?
  • Laesoe Island is 211 km from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 99 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 618 domestic flights and 5,098 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Laesoe Island