We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Moutier is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Moutier recently found by travellers

Moutier is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Transavia

    Wed, 25 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$62
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$72
    PRG
    Prague
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 15 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$72
    VCE
    Venice
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$75
    AGP
    Malaga
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$78
    ALC
    Alicante
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 15 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$78
    OPO
    Porto
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 20 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$78
    ROM
    Rome
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$78
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Eurowings

    Sun, 26 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$83
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 8 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$83
Flight stats for Moutier - did you know?
  • Moutier is 91 km from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Moutier