We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

La Iglesuela del Cid is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to La Iglesuela del Cid recently found by travellers

La Iglesuela del Cid is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    TLS
    Toulouse
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 19 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$34
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    MAD
    Madrid
    Volotea

    Mon, 11 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$41
    XRY
    Jerez De La Frontera
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$43
    IBZ
    Ibiza
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$44
    SCQ
    Santiago de Compostela
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Thu, 27 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$45
    PAR
    Paris
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Thu, 12 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$48
    BRU
    Brussels
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$49
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$50
    MRS
    Marseille
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$53
    MIL
    Milan
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Thu, 28 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$54
Flight stats for La Iglesuela del Cid - did you know?
  • La Iglesuela del Cid is 274 km from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Iglesuela del Cid