We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kaiping is served by 2 Beijing area airports


Cheap flights to Kaiping recently found by travellers

Kaiping is served by 2 Beijing area airports

    VVO
    Vladivostok
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$233
    IKT
    Irkutsk
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Sat, 27 Jan - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$267
    UUD
    Ulan-Ude
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Fri, 2 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$337
    MOW
    Moscow
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 21 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$378
    LED
    St. Petersburg
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, 4 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$470
    FLR
    Florence
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 28 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$486
    DUB
    Dublin
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Tue, 20 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
    US$491
    OVB
    Novosibirsk
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$494
    STO
    Stockholm County
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Fri, 1 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$508
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Fri, 9 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$522
Flight stats for Kaiping - did you know?
  • Kaiping is 2,017 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Kaiping is 2,017 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaiping