We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Peenemunde

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Peenemunde, Germany  recently found by travellers
Cagliari
CAG
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Mon, 12 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
US$24
Milan
MIL
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Sat, 13 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$24
Santiago de Compostela
SCQ
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Mon, 5 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
US$24
Toulouse
TLS
Frankfurt
FRA
US$28
Ryanair
Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
US$28
Malaga
AGP
Frankfurt
FRA
US$28
Ryanair
Sat, 9 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
US$28
Krakow
KRK
Frankfurt
FRA
US$28
Ryanair
Wed, 7 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$28
Gdansk
GDN
Frankfurt
FRA
US$37
Wizz Air
Sun, 3 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
US$37
Thessaloniki
SKG
Frankfurt
FRA
US$39
Ryanair
Sat, 10 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
US$39
Madrid
MAD
Frankfurt
FRA
US$43
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
US$43
Naples
NAP
Frankfurt
FRA
US$44
Ryanair
Sun, 21 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$44
Zur Zwiebel Hotel & Restaurant
Zur Zwiebel Hotel & Restaurant
20 Reviews
Usedom Island, Germany
from
Alte Wache
Alte Wache
12 Reviews
Usedom Island, Germany
from
Cafe & Pension Am Deich
Cafe & Pension Am Deich
9 Reviews
Usedom Island, Germany
from
Strandhotel Seerose
Strandhotel Seerose
160 Reviews
Usedom Island, Germany
from
Flight stats for Peenemunde - did you know?
  • Peenemunde is 644 km from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Peenemunde is 579 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
Show More