We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Crespellano is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)


Cheap flights to Crespellano recently found by travellers

Crespellano is served by Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$24
    BRU
    Brussels
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$24
    MAD
    Madrid
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Wed, 25 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$24
    PAR
    Paris
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Thu, 9 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$24
    AHO
    Alghero
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$24
    BRI
    Bari
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$24
    CTA
    Catania
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$24
    BDS
    Brindisi
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$29
    CAG
    Cagliari
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$29
    PMO
    Palermo
    BLQ
    Bologna
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$29
Flight stats for Crespellano - did you know?
  • Crespellano is 13 km from Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy).
  • Guglielmo Marconi Airport (Bologna, Italy)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Guglielmo Marconi Airport.
    • Guglielmo Marconi Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 333 domestic flights and 1,079 international flights depart from Guglielmo Marconi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Crespellano