We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Schlangenbad

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Schlangenbad, Germany  recently found by travellers
Cagliari
CAG
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Mon, 12 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
US$24
Milan
MIL
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Sat, 13 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$24
Santiago de Compostela
SCQ
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Mon, 5 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
US$24
Malaga
AGP
Frankfurt
FRA
US$28
Ryanair
Sat, 9 Dec - Thu, 14 Dec
US$28
Krakow
KRK
Frankfurt
FRA
US$28
Ryanair
Thu, 1 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$28
Gdansk
GDN
Frankfurt
FRA
US$37
Wizz Air
Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
US$37
Thessaloniki
SKG
Frankfurt
FRA
US$39
Ryanair
Sat, 10 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
US$39
Madrid
MAD
Frankfurt
FRA
US$43
Ryanair
Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
US$43
Naples
NAP
Frankfurt
FRA
US$44
Ryanair
Sun, 21 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
US$44
Rome
ROM
Frankfurt
FRA
US$44
Ryanair
Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
US$44
Hotel Schlangenbader Hof
Hotel Schlangenbader Hof
34 Reviews
Schlangenbad, Germany
from
Atrium Hotel Mainz
Atrium Hotel Mainz
285 Reviews
Mainz, Germany
from
Hyatt Regency Mainz
Hyatt Regency Mainz
1,165 Reviews
Mainz, Germany
from
Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel
Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel
569 Reviews
Wiesbaden, Germany
from
Flight stats for Schlangenbad - did you know?
  • Schlangenbad is 61 km from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Schlangenbad is 33 km from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
Show More