We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Teltow is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Teltow recently found by travellers

Teltow is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    CGN
    Bonn
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$28
    MIL
    Milan
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$32
    BRU
    Brussels
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$33
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BER
    Berlin
    Germanwings

    Thu, 18 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$44
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 10 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$47
    ROM
    Rome
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$65
    VIE
    Vienna
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$69
    MAD
    Madrid
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$70
    STR
    Stuttgart
    BER
    Berlin
    Germanwings

    Sat, 22 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$73
    PAR
    Paris
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$74
Flight stats for Teltow - did you know?
  • Teltow is 18 km from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,569 domestic flights and 3,934 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.
  • Teltow is 18 km from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 1,148 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.

Shop for hotels in Teltow