We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Essing is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Essing recently found by travellers

Essing is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    MIL
    Milan
    MUC
    Munich
    easyJet

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$65
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Mon, 16 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$67
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Thu, 31 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$71
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$71
    ROM
    Rome
    MUC
    Munich
    Vueling Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$71
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MUC
    Munich
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$72
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Mon, 18 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$73
    CGN
    Bonn
    MUC
    Munich
    Eurowings

    Thu, 3 May - Thu, 3 May
    US$76
    DUB
    Dublin
    MUC
    Munich
    Transavia

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$82
    DTM
    Dortmund
    MUC
    Munich
    Germanwings

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$88
Flight stats for Essing - did you know?
  • Essing is 64 km from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 225 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,557 domestic flights and 8,677 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Essing