We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Herradura, Costa Rica

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Herradura, Costa Ricarecently found by travellers
Nantes
NTE
San Jose
SJO
US$564
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
US$564
Toulouse
TLS
San Jose
SJO
US$600
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 13 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$600
Zurich
ZRH
San Jose
SJO
US$664
Swiss International Air Lines
Tue, 29 May - Fri, 15 Jun
US$664
Amsterdam
AMS
San Jose
SJO
US$758
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Tue, 12 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
US$758
Stuttgart
STR
San Jose
SJO
US$778
Iberia
Sat, 24 Feb - Fri, 16 Mar
US$778
Berlin
BER
San Jose
SJO
US$794
Iberia
Sat, 24 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
US$794
Madrid
MAD
San Jose
SJO
US$805
Iberia
Sat, 28 Apr - Mon, 14 May
US$805
Lyon
LYS
San Jose
SJO
US$825
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 21 May - Thu, 31 May
US$825
Paris
PAR
San Jose
SJO
US$880
Air France
Fri, 18 May - Fri, 1 Jun
US$880
Frankfurt
FRA
San Jose
SJO
US$918
Condor
Thu, 29 Mar - Fri, 20 Apr
US$918
Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort
Los Suenos Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort
2,311 Reviews
Herradura, Costa Rica
from
Stay In Costa Rica / Los Suenos Resort
Stay In Costa Rica / Los Suenos Resort
114 Reviews
Herradura, Costa Rica
from
Los Suenos Resort and Marina
Los Suenos Resort and Marina
54 Reviews
Herradura, Costa Rica
from
Los Suenos Resort Villas & Condos
Los Suenos Resort Villas & Condos
54 Reviews
Herradura, Costa Rica
from
Flight stats for Herradura - did you know?
  • Herradura is 61 km from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 208 domestic flights and 627 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
Show More