We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Borris is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Borris recently found by travellers

Borris is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    PAR
    Paris
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 4 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$46
    BCN
    Barcelona
    DUB
    Dublin
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 15 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$47
    LRH
    La Rochelle
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$52
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$52
    NTE
    Nantes
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$52
    BRE
    Bremen
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$57
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$57
    HAM
    Hamburg
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$57
    BER
    Berlin
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$64
    BTS
    Bratislava
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Oct - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$64
Flight stats for Borris - did you know?
  • Borris is 102 km from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 156 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 4,178 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Borris