We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Castril De La Pena, Spain

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Castril De La Pena, Spainrecently found by travellers
Barcelona
BCN
Granada
GRX
US$47
Vueling Airlines
Tue, 27 Feb - Mon, 12 Mar
US$47
Palma de Mallorca
PMI
Granada
GRX
US$47
Vueling Airlines
Mon, 5 Feb - Tue, 13 Feb
US$47
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
LPA
Granada
GRX
US$66
Vueling Airlines
Mon, 26 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
US$66
Bilbao
BIO
Granada
GRX
US$73
Vueling Airlines
Mon, 12 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$73
Tenerife
TCI
Granada
GRX
US$82
Vueling Airlines
Thu, 22 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
US$82
Madrid
MAD
Granada
GRX
US$84
Iberia
Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$84
Frankfurt
FRA
Granada
GRX
US$121
Lufthansa
Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
US$121
Paris
PAR
Granada
GRX
US$141
Vueling Airlines
Sat, 10 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
US$141
Oviedo
OVD
Granada
GRX
US$152
Iberia
Thu, 8 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
US$152
Marseille
MRS
Granada
GRX
US$153
Vueling Airlines
Wed, 28 Feb - Wed, 7 Mar
US$153
Flight stats for Castril De La Pena - did you know?
  • Castril De La Pena is 111 km from Granada Airport (Granada, Spain).
  • Granada Airport (Granada, Spain)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Granada Airport.
    • Granada Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 121 domestic flights and 5 international flights depart from Granada Airport.
Show More