We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Mosonmagyarovar is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)


Cheap flights to Mosonmagyarovar recently found by travellers

Mosonmagyarovar is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)

    MMX
    Malmo
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 5 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    US$35
    GOT
    Gothenburg
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$36
    PAR
    Paris
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$41
    MIL
    Milan
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 15 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    US$54
    BER
    Berlin
    BUD
    Budapest
    easyJet

    Tue, 28 Feb - Fri, 3 Mar
    US$65
    ROM
    Rome
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Sat, 10 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$72
    VCE
    Venice
    BUD
    Budapest
    easyJet

    Tue, 18 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$86
    MAD
    Madrid
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$94
    SAW
    Istanbul
    BUD
    Budapest
    Pegasus Airlines

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$94
    HEL
    Helsinki
    BUD
    Budapest

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$97
Several popular airlines fly into Ferihegy Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mosonmagyarovar - did you know?
  • Mosonmagyarovar is 155 km from Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary).
  • Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Ferihegy Airport.
    • Ferihegy Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,953 international flights depart from Ferihegy Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mosonmagyarovar