We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mosonmagyarovar is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)


Cheap flights to Mosonmagyarovar recently found by travellers

Mosonmagyarovar is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)

    MIL
    Milan
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$22
    PSA
    Pisa
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$22
    BER
    Berlin
    BUD
    Budapest
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$28
    ROM
    Rome
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$42
    PAR
    Paris
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$46
    NAP
    Naples
    BUD
    Budapest
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$48
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$48
    MAD
    Madrid
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$51
    ATH
    Athens
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$51
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$52
Flight stats for Mosonmagyarovar - did you know?
  • Mosonmagyarovar is 155 km from Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary).
  • Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Ferihegy Airport.
    • Ferihegy Airport offers nonstop flights to 109 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,499 international flights depart from Ferihegy Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mosonmagyarovar