We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tehuantepec is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Tehuantepec recently found by travellers

Tehuantepec is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    PAR
    Paris
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air France

    Mon, 12 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$733
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$741
    MUC
    Munich
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 3 May - Sun, 13 May
    US$755
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 1 May - Thu, 17 May
    US$879
    MAD
    Madrid
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$937
    BRE
    Bremen
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Mon, 29 Jan - Mon, 7 May
    US$940
    VIE
    Vienna
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$1,002
    ROM
    Rome
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Alitalia

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$1,040
    ALC
    Alicante
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Avianca

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 11 Apr
    US$1,058
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$1,068
Flight stats for Tehuantepec - did you know?
  • Tehuantepec is 535 km from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 100 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,799 domestic flights and 2,335 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tehuantepec