We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kasama is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kasama recently found by travellers

Kasama is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    UUS
    Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Yakutia Air

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$306
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aurora

    Wed, 7 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$312
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    S7 airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$333
    MOW
    Moscow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Fri, 25 May - Thu, 31 May
    US$492
    MIL
    Milan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Alitalia

    Sun, 13 May - Sat, 26 May
    US$536
    TLS
    Toulouse
    TYO
    Tokyo
    British Airways

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$599
    ROM
    Rome
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 20 Jun - Thu, 12 Jul
    US$626
    IST
    Istanbul
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$631
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TYO
    Tokyo
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$635
    PAR
    Paris
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 14 Aug - Tue, 28 Aug
    US$639
Flight stats for Kasama - did you know?
  • Kasama is 69 km from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,720 domestic flights and 3,766 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kasama is 102 km from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,677 domestic flights and 1,714 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kasama