We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chiang Khong is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Chiang Khong recently found by travellers

Chiang Khong is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    TPE
    Taipei
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, 11 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$189
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Ural Airlines

    Sun, 7 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$400
    ROM
    Rome
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Kuwait Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$406
    MOW
    Moscow
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 5 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$417
    MIL
    Milan
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Finnair

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$435
    PAR
    Paris
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$439
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air France

    Wed, 10 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$453
    MUC
    Munich
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$454
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$456
    BER
    Berlin
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$458
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Chiang Khong - did you know?
  • Chiang Khong is 733 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chiang Khong