We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Korcula Town is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Korcula Town recently found by travellers

Korcula Town is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    BER
    Berlin
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$78
    CGN
    Bonn
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Germanwings

    Sun, 8 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$90
    IST
    Istanbul
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 31 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$105
    WAW
    Warsaw
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$109
    BRU
    Brussels
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Brussels Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$124
    MIL
    Milan
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$133
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Vueling Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$134
    PRG
    Prague
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Czech Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$141
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$143
    PAR
    Paris
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Air France

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$149
Flight stats for Korcula Town - did you know?
  • Korcula Town is 321 km from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Korcula Town