We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Whitesbeach Guesthouse Questions & Answers

How come you can not take negative feedback? Breakfast is until 10am so why have you replied saying the selection is reduced by 945am?

Personally the feel of your children coming over at 10am is not great hospitality.

Arrogant, pretentious.

We are the kind of people who don't enjoy hearing others having sex on a weekend away due to how thin the walls are.

No tissues were placed in the toilet so what sort of person are you. Poor excuse of a man, we will make your stay extra special, well that failed. Half these reviews are fake

over a year ago Answer

2 answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Not as helpful

Yes that's good that you enjoyed your stay. I'm annoyed as the issues we had have not been address but personal remarks and assumptions have been made on the type of people we are for leaving negative feed back, not good business really.

He's made assumptions in my character when I'm more than likely higher educated then him.

Looks desperate, like when he emailed asking me to remove negative feedback and this is where I'm now at!

Glad you had a great experience Indy

over a year ago
Melbourne
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Not as helpful

To Callum B - we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at Whitesbeach Guesthouse in Torquay as per your Trip Adviser review. However, we certainly stand by our review rating & the comments we made on this business ... it certainly was not "fake". We enjoyed every moment of our stay and thought the Owners were very friendly / helpful at the time and the service they provided, in our view, was excellent. If given the opportunity again, we would stay at this resort based on our previous experience. Regards, Indy215

over a year ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines