We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NCC Roma Service

17 reviews
Contact
Fonte Nuova, Italy
Travellers talk about

NCC Roma Service
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
7
2
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7
2
0
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airport service driver transport emanuele hotel rome flight company luggage price
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018

This is a reliable, inexpensive car service. 44 Euro from the airport to our hotel in a beautiful, luxury Mercedes van. Cheaper than a tiny taxi. All sorted easily via email with them. Drivers speak English.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank alice0k
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Not only did not pick us up from the airport, they still have not provided a refund, the customer service has been the worst I have ever in my life experienced, I have also been hung up on when trying to call. This is by...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Curtis H
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Arranged transport from FCO to Rome for 11/13. Flight change and communicated with Emanuele and it was no problem to push out arrival transport for the following day. Upon arrival Emanuele was waiting holding a sign. Helped us with luggage as we made our way...More

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank AmbergrisLover
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I booked a private car transfer from Rome Airport into Rome. We were left waiting 40 minutes and eventually had to ring their office and complain. Instead of a car we ended up with a dilapidated mini van and a very rude driver. Was a...More

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank petzl001
Emanuele S, Proprietario at NCC Roma Service, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

sorry but we were not ... you're wrong company

Reviewed 19 September 2017

We had bookes a tranfer from and to the airport, and everything worked out very well. The driver was polite and helpful, and met early to pick us up. The price was competitive, so we shall use them again next til for sure.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Erikdk
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I booked them on line and I knew how much it would be, when they would pick us up and where. They were great both times we used them. It was very easy, I requested paying with my credit card which did have a small...More

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank N B
Reviewed 13 September 2016

They were not in the airport when I arrived. There were a lot of people waiting for different customers, but none for me. Tried to call them, no body answered. After 15 minutes finally I spot my name in a very far away corridor. Then...More

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank ETame
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

My family and I were extremely fortunate to have met a couple during our Mediterranean Cruise who introduced us to Mr. Emanuele Serratore a driver for NCC Roma Service. Mr. Serratore and NCC Roma Service provided excellent tour and transportation service to us during our...More

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Ejone
Reviewed 26 August 2016

transfer was booked through A2B Ncc Orazi Roma. Flight got in at 8.30pm, we had to wait till 10pm, the driver was waiting on 2 other passengers who didnt arrive, we waited for an hour & half.I contacted the company to confirm my pick up...More

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Emily W
Emanuele S, Proprietario at NCC Roma Service, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2016

Dear Sir I would like to point out that she has booked a transfer service with NCC ORAZI ROME ...... not us. I'm sorry that he gave a negative vote, the next time book with us .. Good day

Reviewed 14 May 2016

Perfect service, reliable, on time with good rate. Drivers are kind and the cars are spacious, clean and new.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Zeina M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from NCC Roma Service staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines