We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

VIP Trans

304 Reviews

VIP Trans

304 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Tours & Sightseeing
Browse our largest collection of experiences
Transfers & Ground Transport
No stress transit for your arrival and departure
•••
Browse
Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
US$14.67 per adult
Popular: Booked by 1,468 travellers!
Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
US$29.34 per adult
Popular: Booked by 2,177 travellers!
Departure Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
US$14.67 per adult
Popular: Booked by 755 travellers!
Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Combination Tour
US$62.10 per adult
Popular: Booked by 110 travellers!
Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu To Ko'olina
US$22.22 per adult
Arrival Shuttle: Kahului Airport(OGG) to Hotels &Private Residences -Maui Island
US$11.00 per adult
Popular: Booked by 440 travellers!
Full-day Circle Island Tour on Oahu
US$111.98 per adult
See more
Full view
Location
Contact
Honolulu, Oahu, HI
Get to know the area
Snorkeling

Turtle Canyon Catamaran Snorkel Cruise

625 reviews
Guaranteed sightings of sea turtles, plus a snorkeling tour and catamaran cruise, make this guided tour the ultimate Hawaiian experience. Choose from a morning tour or midday tour for whichever one fits your schedule best. Both options include the same stunning views and opportunities to spot wildlife such as turtles, dolphins, and whales in their natural environment.
US$96.75 per adult
304Reviews2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 118
  • 32
  • 20
  • 26
  • 108
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Shaylee wrote a review Apr 2020
Anaheim, California2 contributions
My partner and I traveled the states late 2019 and early 2020. Coming from Australia we stopped over at Hawaii on our way over to mainland and then returning. We therefore used VIP trans for 4x trips. Arrivals from the airport were fine. They found us okay, little late but no problems. Pick ups however, were terrible. Our first pick up they came 45 minutes late after a number of phone calls to the company at 5am in the morning. Very unprofessional and when you need to catch flights being 45minutes late to the airport is not ideal. We should have learnt from this and cancelled our prebooked transfers for later in our holiday. However we had already paid the amount in full and couldn’t get a refund. Our second pick up in late January was even worse. We waited over an hour outside our hotel for them to arrive. Another vip trans came in that time and said that we couldn’t ride on that one because ours was coming. So after over an hour our van came. However there was no seats for us. The car was full and all that was left was one seat that my partner and I were forced to share. We couldn’t even put a seatbelt on, we had to sit sideways as our suitcases had to sit in front of our seat because there was no room for them in the back. After the ride, our driver never even bothered to help us move our suitcases, even though they were trapping us in, so other passengers had to help us get out of the van. This is not the service we thought we had paid for, and I would never recommend to anyone it as it is very unsafe and they clearly do not care about the safety of their passengers.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Trans
Responded 14 Apr 2020
Aloha, thanks for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. All our pre-booked reservation comes with 24 hours cancellation policy and we would have been glad to provide you with full refund if you contacted us. Can you email us directly to customer@viptrans.com and let us know more details about your experience, to investigate what happened and to take further steps to ensure this won't happen again in the future. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Mahalo,
Read more
hawaii98 wrote a review Mar 2020
Salem Or28 contributions67 helpful votes
Service both directions was timely with very friendly employees. Since this was a van it was quick to get to the Royal Garden in Waikiki with minimal stops.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Trans
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with us. See you soon!
Read more
Compass564493 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
unfortunately, our flight was delayed over 3 hours and when it arrived at the terminal, there was no one at baggage claim from the shuttle service. We wandered around baggage claim and the terminal for a half hour looking for a shuttle sign, but found no visual directions to the shuttle service. We finally, not at all near where we landed, a nice shuttle service employee on a cart who gave us a ride to where there was a shuttle. I don'gt know the airport restrictions, but a sign inicating where the shuttle service could be found would have been helpful. Or a ap on the back of our ticket. We also asked a couple of airport employees, who gave us wrong information.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Trans
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. We'll be looking at your suggestions.
Read more
Peter M wrote a review Mar 2020
Junortoun, Australia27 contributions5 helpful votes
All good, on time, good communication fair price. Very happy driver. Waikiki to airport was forty bucks ozzie.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Trans
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback. I'm glad you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
Read more
mizuiromizutama wrote a review Feb 2020
Oahu, Hawaii3 contributions3 helpful votes
Good trip Good drive safe airport I will come back to the company next Waikiki stay Nothing to worry
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at VIP Trans
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with us. See you soon!
Read more
Previous